Sexy Ladies – Boobs

Yea, that’s what it’s about. Yesterday my post was how hair makes women sexy. Like my friend says in her post, I’m a boobs guy. But I did NOT challenge her to see if she could write about boobs. Of course you can write about boobs! They’re great! It just happens that I was thinking about hair yesterday.

Now that I’ve cleared that up, grab a chair. Feel free to turn the chair around and sit ‘cool teacher’ style. Let’s talk about boobs.

Breasts are attractive, because nature made me that way. Period.

Let’s take a look at the ideal pair of boobs.

Close your eyes.

 

 

 

There they are. Really, I don’t discriminate against breasts. They’re all great.

Conversation of the Day – Me talking to Myself

Me: Hey a new iCarly!

Myself: Wait, am I excited because iCarly is new. I really want to watch iCarly? ohh I’m so immature.

Me: No, no, it’s good TV. *Random Dancing!!!* Come on. That’s pretty funny.

Myself: I guess. But you shouldn’t me so excited. Go outside.

Me: But I don’t want to walk……Fine! I’ll go outside

Myself: Good.

Me: Let me just order a pizza. I’m starving.

Myself: NO.

Me: Fine. No pizza, but I’m not going outside.

Myself: Fine!

Me: Ooh look! It’s a special hour and a half episode!

Myself: : /

 

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Sexy Ladies – Boobs

  1. Sonia

    You said, ahem, “Yeah but there’s only so much you can say. There’s not enough. Hair is easier” (I’m paraphrasing a tiny bit.)

    Then I said, “I could do it!” To which you replied, “Well do it.”

    I concluded with, “Challenge accepted.”

Leave a Reply

