Lazy Wednesday

Wednesday is not my favorite day of the week. I’d go as far as to say that it is my least favorite day of the week. This Wednesday I don’t think I have anything too worthwhile to write. I’ll try to pick the most interesting and meaningful things.

I went to IN N OUT for lunch again. It was delicious. I wanted to try the fries lightly fried. I think They’d be better that way. I liked them well done. Let me clarify. I liked having a few of the well done fries. There were too many in the…..serving to eat well done.

There is a loud ringing somewhere in the room. I’ve had my window open all afternoon. I hope something didn’t get in. At first I thought it was the computer, but it’s not. I hope it dies. It’s getting annoying.

Anyway, I need to find another quarter to ride the bus in the morning. I’m going to go to Target early in the morning to buy a little something get cash, and some quarters, back. The internship needs to hurry up and pay me. I’m running out of cash. I only have a few hundred left to last me until pay day (next Friday). Even then, the funds will be on some card and I’ll have to find a way to get them to my bank account.

Fuck, that’s annoying.
I can’t keep my train of thought.
I’ll write more tomorrow. SHUT UP!

Observation of the Day – There are a lot of white people in orange county and no $8 dollar haircut places like back at home. Connection? I think so.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

