Techno Muted

Congrats me! I finished my book! Yes, sir, ladies. I am finished. Looks like I can finish what I start. I was going to write about US foreign policy in Central America but that’s a longer post than I can make on my phone. I think I’ll start another book Wednesday.

Dang. I started watching Married with Children on Netflix. I started with season 1. It surprised me how much the first episodes are different from the later episodes. That is a great show. It has a great commentary on modern feminist theory and gender relations. I’ll explain in a later post.

This is where I was going to link to some awesome frozen lake pictures and to my close but not really U17 World Cup prediction.

Disappointed.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

