Cheesecake Factory

First impressions are extremely important. A line of people waiting to eat at your place gives the impression of deliciousness. From there you get an estimated wait time. I prefer an over estimate to an under estimate. Under guess, take too long, and you look like a liar. Bad impression.

This is my first time at the cheesecake factory. It was a 40 min wait that was actually an hour. Bad impression. I’m really hungry and I don’t like being lied to, especially because I’m in a hurry.

What else can I say?

The bread wasn’t delicious. The popcorn shrimp was good but overpriced. Once I was seated service was faster. I imagine it would have been equally speedy if I had ordered an entree.

Boy, that long wait certainly gave me a bad impression of the place. That’s too bad because I was starting to think highly o a place I had never been because Penny from The Big Bang Theory worked there b

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

