Failing Geography

Apparently kids in the US are lacking in their knowledge of geography. Only 1 in 5 kids pass this national geographic test.

What a shame.

On a brighter note, check out the new Spiderman trailer. I love (old Spiderman actor’s name, something MacGuire) as Spiderman, but the third Spiderman blew. I saw it at the IMAX so it blew but looked awesome.

Time has healed the wounds of Spiderman 3. I’m ready for the new Spiderman. I’m not sure if I like the new guy playing Spiderman because he has a big nose, like me. I don’t usually like people who look like me.

Anyway, I’m going to catch it at the IMAX because those POV shots of Spidey on NYC rooftops look AMAZING!
(mark 1:42)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

