Free Friday

The lady who has been giving me work, at work, wasn’t there today. She gave me work Thursday for today so once I finished that I was free for the day. The work I could do in about….4 hours. That gave me the other 4 to go to lunch, take some breaks, and search the web. On the web I was looking for cheap car rental rates so I can drive home and not have to fly back. Unfortunately the cheapest thing I could find was $400 bucks. So it’s looking like driving back might not happen. Which is really a bummer because I bought two big bags of Sun Chips and I don’t think I can finish them in time. I don’t want to leave them.

I’m looking forward to going to the movies this weekend. I like the movies.

I want to watch Friends with Benefits, but it seems dumb because about 7 months ago No String Attached had basically the same plot. I’m not an Ashton Kutcher fan so I’m more likely to see this one. I don’t know. It’s a tough call. These guys made me want to see it a wee bit more.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

