Errands Abuntant

Productivity and non-productivity clashed today.

From 9 to 3, I only got one thing done. Then I knocked another thing on my list at 3:30. I’m sure it didn’t help that I was impatient today. I failed to wait in line 2 times today, once at Townview and again at UTD.

I’m sure it also didn’t help that I went to go see 30 Minutes or Less again. Great movie. I’m pretty sure I’ll watch it a third time before its on DVD and such.

But yea. Not very productive. So that leaves me with a bunch of stuff to do tomorrow and no the treading of Thursday and Friday orientation.

What bothers me about orientation is…….the all dayness of it. I don’t want to fight traffic to get there and home, twice. I also don’t want to get dress up in business attire in the middle of summer.

It is too hot here.

Quote of the Day
oh man lots of good ones today, but I’m going to have to go with this one

Cousin: Where’s Ivan?

Me: I don’t know. Both of you guys were gone. I thought you were off making out.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

