Sicko Sicko

Today I was messed up sick. I was hopped up on drugs the entire day. Moms wanted to take me to the hospital in the morning. She ended up in the hospital for a bit instead of me.

I made two trips to school. The first trip was for an interview with KPMG. I think it went well. I guess I’ll know if it did if I get a call back for a second interview. During that trip I also attended a group meeting. I’ll get to that some other day.

The second trip was another meeting and for the same group. I’ll get to that some other day.

I skipped both of my classes. I didn’t have energy to go to them.

Now, I’m not sure what will happen with my grades. The future is extra uncertain at this moment.

I wonder what will happen.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

