Unlikely Title

Three U titles in a row!

I didn’t write yesterday because I wasn’t in the mood. I’ve been avoiding life for the past few days. I don’t like where I am in life right now. I don’t know. It’s not like life is bad, but I don’t know.

Anyway, today I want to talk about the Ides of March. You know, the political movie. I watched it today and I was utterly disappointed. It was horrible, plain and simple.

It wasn’t dramatic at all.

Where was the suspense?

The events that took place in the movie were interesting. Things would be interesting if they happened in real life. In a movie, those events weren’t as interesting.

Also, where was the moral dilemma?

I didn’t see/feel it. Where was it?

It wasn’t a good movie.

Back to life….

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

