Too Soon

Christmas came early again for some people and that really irks me.

I know Christmas is probably the favorite holiday in the USA. Who doesn’t like getting a free present just because? I get it.

What I don’t get is why Christmas comes earlier and earlier every year. Is that really all these people have to look forward to all year? I hope not.

Anyway, starting Christmas before Thanksgiving is over is disrespectful.

Christmas is important, but Thanksgiving is just as important.

83838383838383838383838383838383838383838

Special Thanks to my friend who helped me build this website. She did the whole thing practically.

Here it is.

Check it out. Pass it on.

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

