My Time

I’ve had a bunch of time on my hands, and I have used it in methods that society would not deem productive. My time has been spent watching tv shows and movies.

I won’t be posting a list of what I watched, but it was a bunch of hours worth. I must have watched at least 40 hours of television/movies.

I will say, the last thing I’m watching is Mad Men.

I don’t see how it won those Emmy’s for best drama. When I think of drama, I think of murder! conspiracy! working in the shadows!

Drinking on the job. Constant smoking. Cheap affairs. That’s not drama to me.

That seems average.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

