To the Virtual Classroom!

The most productive thing I did today was get started on my online ethics class.  The class looks like a collection of videos and discussion boards.  It’s a short class.  The class is over on March 2nd.  Anyway, I started on it.

I’ll do some homework tomorrow, while I watch the returns from South Carolina.  I hear Newt is going to win, probably.  Maybe I’ll go out for a drink too.  Man, I wish there were good movies out.

So, I’ve decided not to buy a new Camaro until my sister graduates from high school. That way I can do this!

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

