Early Spring Break

Today spring break comes early.

The only BIG remaining things on my schedule are the 3 finals next week on Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday. Actually, I still have stuff to do. I have to do the online ethics thing soon. I have to finish that one group project. There’s something else, but its sooo late. oh, and there’s work tomorrow.

I woke up at 7:30am so I could get up at 8:30. I’ve been up since then and the day has been souper long. There was car troubles, 6 hours of class, a speech, and financial papers due.

Now I’m tired. It’s sleepy time.

I’ll take Friday all to myself.

The tax return! That’s what it is. Rats.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

