Spring Break Over

It feels like it just started yesterday. Alas it is over.

The final day was spent only have used because I woke up at noon. I had a quick lunch and made the hour long journey to Frisco to watch the FC Dallas opener against the NY Red Bulls.

FC Dallas won! It was a great experience. If I can get cheap tickets, then I will definitely be going back.

After an hour long drive home, I enjoyed some Breaking Bad. Then I ordered some Dominos and had some animation domination and Big Bang Theory, all while I organized for the last chunk of classes.

Around 9pm, I got to watching the Sunday morning talk shows and doing some homework. Now here I am, about to go to sleep.

It’s going to be a tough couple of weeks.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

