Something about Jogging

The rain last week didn’t let me jog.

I had gone three times the week before the rain. Then the rain hit the week and I wasn’t cool enough to run in the rain. Then classes started this week and here come the night classes.

Today I got lucky. I don’t have a night class today and I got out of work early. So I raced home and made it before 6:30pm. That gave me an hour to get to the park and jog before nightfall.

Point of the story, I made it to the park and jogged for 20 minutes. That was how long I jogged the last time I jogged. So I am proud of myself.

Go me.

Jogging!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

