The Smaller Size

Two weeks ago, at Target, I bought those smaller cans of Pepsi.

I figured that these smaller cans would be a solution to one of my constant problems. I never finish a whole 12oz can of soda. I’ll have three or four sips and be done.

So these last few days, I had those cans instead of the regular sized ones.

They are still too big.

I have a few sips and a little less than half the can is left.

It’s really made me wonder how many times I finished the 12oz can after I wasn’t thirsty. How many extra calories was that? How much damage did I do to myself with that “extra” soda?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

