Day Got Away

Today I woke up later than usual. I wanted to wake up at 8:30am, but I didn’t get until 10:30am. I don’t think I would have got much more done in those 2 hours but I still want to blame something on that.

So then I got up showered and went to work. After that, I went to class and came home around 9pm. Then I spent an hour and a half helping my sister with her pre-calculus homework. We almost finished.

Now here I am and….I’m sleepy.

I’m going to sleep.

Looks like I didn’t get any homework done tonight.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

