Early Life Crisis

Today at lunch I realized that I’m cut out for the post school world.

By lunch I was already tired of how my life was going. I felt, what for me is, a rare feeling. Boredom. I need something more in life.

I’m going to adopt a kid. That way I can have something to do with my life.

I didn’t think mid-life crises happened this early. If only I had the proper amount of money for a mid-life crisis. Then I could blow a ton of money on a sports car, or have an affair, or go skydiving.

I guess I can settle for . . . running away from home.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

