17,000 Miles Later

As you have probably guess by now, I am fascinated by how things change.

Today, while I was running some errands, I saw the odometer on the car turn to 217,000. It really got me thinking. I remembered that 17,000 and a couple miles ago the Camaro was about to turn over to 200,000 miles.

It was. Then fate struck us and the Camaro broke down and was stranded about 400ish miles before the 200,000 mile mark.

8383838383838383838383838383838

Alright ladies and gentlemen, I looked through an old computer hard drive and found the exact moment of which I was talking (You’re have to click on the link) .

Camaro Turns 200,000

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

