Girls Know Girls

A few days ago I was hanging out with my friend. She’s a girl.

We were having a regular conversation. Then! she asks me about another one of my friends, that’s a girl. I didn’t think much of the question at the time. I answered. We talked a bit about her and then we moved on to a different topic.

When I got home I ended up talking to another one of my friends. She is also a girl. We were having regular conversations. Then she asked me about one of my friends, that is also a girl. We talked about her a bit and then we moved on to other topics.

But that time, I was like, hey, wait! I’ve already heard this question. More importantly, there are a bunch of times I haven’t heard this questions.

Never, ever, ever, have I been talking with one of my guy friends and have had them ask about another one of my guy friends.

What is this fascination with how these other girls in my life are doing?

So what is it?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

