The Shopping Spree

It last for a few days.

I frequently go to stores with the idea that I’m going to purchase something. I get to the store, look around, and convince myself that I’d rather buy the item online. So I quit the shopping and go home. I finally bought allllll those things.

The most impressive of my purchases, so far, has been this wireless keyboard for my tablet. It is awesome. It’s so light weight and full charges really fast. It has mostly relevant hot keys. It’s awesome.

I finally bought a blazer. To be honest, I didn’t know what a blazer was until I bought it. Frankly, I don’t for the distinction. I was happier without the knowledge of blazers. The blazer was from H & M. That was a strange experience.

Let’s see. I also bought Yugioh cards, of course. I bought two CDs. I’m old fashioned like that. No, really it was because I couldn’t find them illegally on the Internet. One CD has arrived and the tracks are all scratched up. That’s what I get for trying to do things the right way. I also bought an ipod nano 16gb. I’ve decided to keep that one in the car so I don’t have to connect my phone to my radio every time. I’ll also use the nano to jog. That way if it falls, who cares. It was only 80 bucks. I bought an armband thing for it.

I think that’s it actually. Well all that stuff was around 300 dollars. I’ve been eating out more now that I have to work everyday.

Let’s chalk up 100 dollars to that.

So there you go. That’s a lot of money.
No more purchases until August! Unless I get a job.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

