oh bollocks

Today reminded me of a day last August.

That day I had a big list of things to do. I woke up around 9am and left the house at 10am. By 2pm I hadn’t done any of the things on the list. The only thing I had achieved by 2pm was getting some lunch.

Today was very similar. I had about 4 things to do and by the end of the day nothing on the list was done. I tried doing things, but nothing was as easy as it seemed.

The rest of the week will be better, right? I need something to salvage.

Man, I didn’t even get to have In N Out today. And today is In N Out Day. : (

bollocks.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

