Lots of Volleyball

My head hurts. I started the afternoon extra hydrated. I was sweating really easily. Throughout the afternoon I only had one bottle of water. So that was 20oz of water for 5 hours of activity. I’m blaming the headache on dehydration.

The volleyball was fun, enough my sister wouldn’t set me up for some spikes! But to be fair, Pops didn’t set me up either. I was doing most of the set ups. Everybody was too busy trying to individually get the ball over the net. Where was the teamwork?

Haven’t these people seen the Avengers enough times to know how to do some teamwork?

Also, our new volleyball got a puncture wound. : /

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

