The Camaro Love

I love the Camaro.

I love the Camaro.

I love everything about it. I know how to handle it. I know how to drive it. I know most of its faults. I know what it can do. At least I’m pretty sure I do.

Lately, I felt like the car was slipping. So either the tires are losing grip and I can actually feel it, or I’m driving the car faster, or I’m going crazy. I’m not sure what it was.

Either way, today I didn’t get that feeling. I changed how I was driving and I don’t get that feeling anymore.

I have errands to run tomorrow so I’ll have more driving time tomorrow. I’ll try to figure it out then or this weekend.

Either, either way, I love the Camaro.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

