15 Spam Comments

I empty my spam comment box everyday. Today there were 15 spam comments. That’s an all time high.

Anyway, that’s not the point. Like I said yesterday, I’m feeling kinda sick. I took pills but then I got drowsy and I wasn’t sure if it was the sickness or the pills. So now I don’t know if I should take the pills or not.

I think I’ll try to go to sleep early. I usually go to sleep around 2am. Today I’m shooting for 12:30.
Bang, Bang.

That’s not what I meant.

achoo.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

