How to Get More Time

That’s a question to you.

I need more time. I need to read this ever-growing list of books. I need time to do some Yugioh research/play testing. I need time to catch all the pokemon games and be a Pokemon Master. I need time to finally beat Diablo II, and I guess play Diablo III.

I need to read more comics.

I need to learn what every position in football, futbol, and fosball do.

I need time to practice archery, play billiards, and finally prepare for a marathon.

I need time to drive around the US and see the place. I might even go to New Jersey, maybe. Only maybe, maybe.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

