Antsy

I’ve almost been getting panic attacks lately. I’ve been close to freaking out a few times. I don’t know what is causing it. I’m not particularly worried about anything, just the usual.

I have been having chest pains. It feels like when you get some extra air in your chest muscles. It hasn’t been the usual heart pains.

It’s either that or . . . I’m in love!

It’s probably not that though, considering I don’t really talk to girls.

What was I talking about? oh right, chest pains. I think that’s leading to the almost panic attacks.

Either way, I don’t like it.

Also, have you seen this commercial?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

