Movie Coupon Dilemma

Two things today.

First, I really wanted to go to the movies tomorrow, but I decided against it. I got an email with a coupon for 50% popcorn and a drink at the movies and I REALLY want to use it. The problem is that there really isn’t anything I want to see. I’ve seen everything I wanted and now it feels like I’m throwing away whatever the coupon is discounting, so like 5 bucks.

Second, the test is on Friday and so far I’m being really good. I tend to pull out my eyebrows when I get nervous. I haven’t done that in a couple of days. I’m doing good.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

