Begin Apartment Hunting

I started looking for apartments tonight.

Realistically, I won’t be moving until at least mid-December. Although, I might stay at the house until mid-April. It depends on how ballsy I am. Living at home is great, but I need to have my own . . . something.

I’m 23 for God’s sake. Shouldn’t I have achieved some level of independence?

It’s at least good to have some goals. I need something to motivate me through these two months of studying. I’m definitely going to need it. Having my own place would be bad ass.

Damn you student loans! Why must you hold me back!?!

oh, I’ve been toying with the idea of keeping an online debt tracker on this blog, some how. That would require a high level of transparency, for which I’m hoping I’ll get some public accountability in exchange. I love the Internet and this blog, but I don’t know if I’m that comfortable with that much disclosure.

Maybe a personal spreadsheet will be fine. I don’t know. My first payments start in November. I’ll have to decide by then. I guess I can make the spreadsheet any time I want. That sounds like something fun to do tomorrow.

Damn those hot Cheetos! They were so delicious. Now my tummy hurts.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

