Speeches and Speeches

I love the cable coverage of the RNC. These two weeks of conventions are like Christmas mornings. I thought I was going to get tired of all the politics talk, but I’m not.

I love the discussion of all the issues and policy. I love breaking down the spin. I love the speakers and studying their styles. I’m ecstatic. I’m entertained.

It’s been a great two days and I’m really looking forward to Mitt Romney’s speech tomorrow night.

On a separate note, I ate more than half an entire bag of hot lemon Cheetos. Now my stomach is killing me. Great decision, not! : /

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

