Get a Schedule2

Alright, my usually starting point, I have a schedule.

Since this is my last week at work, I’ll have more time to devote to studying. That means that I should finish studying for FAR by next Friday, September 14th. That will give me the weekend to review the entire test. I should be getting 75% on the practice test.

At that point I’ll begin studying for REG and work on that for two weeks. I don’t have a day-to-day schedule for REG yet. I’ll make it once I’m closer to finishing FAR.

Anyway, that should set me up to take FAR and REG early in October. I’m thinking the 2nd, 3rd, and/or 4th. Taking the exams early means that my grades should come in before the end of October. The AUD grade, for the test I took in August, should arrive next Monday. So by the end of October I should know if I passed the 3 most difficult tests. I’ll study for three weeks for the final exam and take it at the beginning of November.

That will leave me the free to go to California the 4th of October and venture to Chicago some time in mid/late October.

Don’t fuck it up.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

