Is it Mid October Already?

Man, the last two weeks have flown by.

Two weeks ago I was worried about my CPA exams. Then the car kinda broke. It’s making horrible noises! So now it’s two weeks later. I’ve taken the exams. I’m waiting on the results. The car is still broken. It continues with the horrible noises.

But! I did have a nice vacation after the tests. I think I’m going to relax for a few days. I’ll watch a lot of TV. oh! I want to catch up on a couple of movies. Also, I just finished reading the Hunger Games. It was pretty good. I particularly liked it because the author writes how I write. I want to watch the movie again, mostly because the book was narrated by Katniss and the movie wasn’t. I need to see how the director handled that.

I have a very, hopeful, plan. I signed up for the Race for the Cure race that is next next Saturday. I’ve run it a few times and I always do worse than I expect. I blame it on waking up early and the colder weather. So I’m going to at least, wake up early for two weeks, until race day. I’m going to try to actually eat breakfast and do some jogging in the morning. I’m going to try to get some other exercise in during the afternoon. Let’s see how long that actually lasts.

Finally! I get to write again. I know that should probably be somewhere near the beginning of the post, but fuck it!

Alright, I’m wrapping this up. Let’s see what actually gets done tomorrow.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

