Hilarious Haircut

I got a haircut today. I thought it looked okay when I got out of the chair. After walking around for a day, I can comfortably say it looks hilarious.

I look hilarious. More than usual right?

Yea, I do. Usually, I go get a haircut and vaguely tell them what I want and I’m okay with whatever way the end up cutting it, as along as it doesn’t look too ridiculous. So yea, it’s not a ridiculous haircut. It’s just different and makes me look . . . different.

Unrelated, I don’t remember the last time I had a Twinke. I’m not emotionally attached to them. I don’t think they are particularly delicious. I don’t crave any of the Hostess products. I don’t think I’ll miss them.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

