Real Work Tomorrow

I’m had meetings for two weeks. Tomorrow, I will finally get to do some real work. Well, at least I’ll fumble through real work tomorrow. It should be fun. I am genuinely excited and tired. That’s two weeks of meetings. I can’t wait until pay day.

Finally, a conversation of the day

[I get into the elevator]

People: A Manchester fan? Ok we’ll let you in.

Me: Cool. Cool.

People: Manchester is doing pretty good this year. They should play Van Persie.

Me: Yea, they paid a lot of money for him.

People: Yea, he’s scored a lot of goals.

Doors open

Me: Yea, he was a Good Buy.

[People laugh while I leave]

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

