Middle Manager of Sunday

I wasn’t going to write today because the only notable thing I did today was play this Middle Manger of Justice app.

I don’t usually play game apps. I guess this time was different because for the first time in a long time, nothing was on my mind. There wasn’t anything urgent I should have been doing. There was no CPA studying, no orientation to worry about, and no car repairs that could be made.

So today I just tried to clean up my room. I shredded a lot of documents, at least until the shredder broke. All that work was over by around 4pm. That’s when I started the app game and I haven’t stopped since.

That might be notable. Who knows.

The reading of all good books is like a conversation with the finest men of past centuries. -Rene Descartes, philosopher and mathematician (1596-1650)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

