My Shoulder Hurts

My right shoulder has been hurting recently.

I want to blame work. It’s probably work because I have to sit down almost the whole day and work on the computer. I’ve noticed that I tense up my right arm when I’m working on the computer. That might be it right?

Well this week I’ll be trying different tactics to avoid the arm lock and probable shoulder pain. I’ll tell you how it goes.

This post wasn’t too exciting . . .

So let’s see what I did today. I did laundry. I washed all my dress shirts. Then I went to change the truck’s oil. Then I went to three autozones to get the head gaskets I needed for the Camaro. Then I went to Whataburger to get lunch for everyone. After that, Pops and I put the pistons in the Camaro. Piston number 5 wasn’t going to work so we’re buying a new one. Then I went for a jog. Then showered and went to see my friend’s parents because I’m going to be doing their taxes again this year. Then I ate and looked through their documents. Then I typed this.

Exciting right?

Also, the last post was the 500th post! I didn’t celebrate anything. Man, I’ll save it for the 1000th post.

If you wish to make an apple pie truly from scratch, you must first invent the universe. -Carl Sagan, astronomer and writer (1934-1996)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

