Give Me 5000

I’m a busy guy. I have to work all week and such.

I’m also trying to plan a campaign. My mom doesn’t work today and she volunteered to run some errands for me. I told her to go to the office in charge of registration for Dallas County. I figured they would have lots of voter registration cards.

Well they didn’t. Furthermore, they want people who want to register people to attend a one hour class on how to register people. Apparently you have to sign up, or fill out some application, or something to be able to register people.

A voter registration card is easy to fill out. I can’t believe that information wouldn’t just be available on a flyer. Now what am I supposed to do? I’ll have to sleep on this.

I have a bunch of phone calls to make tomorrow. Dang, I don’t like talking on the phone. We’ll see how tomorrow turns out.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

