Let’s Get to the Doors

I’ve been doing a lot of high level campaign stuff and I’m tired of it. When is the time I actually get to talk to people?

This forum at SMU on Friday is probably the last high level thing I’m going to do. All these events and interviews are taking away from the important campaigning. I only need around 1000 votes. I should be able to get that from door to door campaigning. I don’t need to do any more of this fancy stuff.

Besides, I’m working 12 hour days. I don’t have time to be worried about interviews and forums. I need to put in the hard work if I want a payoff. Like I said before, the people in this district do not care if I do these interviews or go to these forums. And I shouldn’t care either.

it’s time to really start knocking on doors.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

