Money vs People

These last two days haven’t been my days.

My body did not take day lights savings time well so Monday sucked. Monday was also the day I thought I was getting sick. I was feeling really loopy and I wanted to blame the campaigning, since it was cold and windy on Sunday.

Today was a bit better until I got stuck on equity testing at work. Then! I found out that Educate Dallas was endorsing my opponent.

Well that settled it folks. I’ll have to put in my own money to win this. Thankfully, I’m already indebted so a few more thousand wont hurt. The decision also takes a lot of uncertainty out of the race.

My strategy is set and the election is mine to lose. From here on out, it’s their money vs our people.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

