Old People Babies

Yesterday I dreamed that my grandpa died. Last night I dreamed I was carrying around a baby. What is going on? I know for a fact that I didn’t see any babies yesterday. I doubt I saw any old people dying two days ago. What’s influencing these crazy dreams? More importantly, what will I dream about tonight? Probably marriage. That seems to be in the middle of the other two things.

I’m tired today. I need to go get a haircut but I know its going to take forever. Last time it took two hours. Ugh, two hours . . .

I need to finish on more questionnaire. Thank God.

It’s cold and windy. I don’t want to campaign in those conditions. I’m going to hope that next weekend the weather will cooperate. Besides, I’ve been campaigning the last three weekends. Still, I could use more votes.

Well, I better go get a haircut. Then I think I’ll go the Manchester United game.

-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-

You’ll be happy to know that the day did not turn out like I planned at all. I didn’t get that haircut. The wait was 2 hours long. Then I tried to make it to the Manchester United game and . . . I went to the wrong stadium. The game was at the Cotton Bowl. I went to FC Dallas stadium, which is like an hour away. So then I drove all the way back home. In the end it was about a 2 hour trip for nothing. Kinda like waiting for a haircut, but without the benefit of an actual haircut.

There is a foolish corner in the brain of the wisest man. -Aristotle, philosopher (384-322 BCE)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

