Down the Banner 3

I took it down.

Two reasons.

1) My grandma’s novenario started today and I finally really missed her. She would have had a great time today. She was a good person and would have liked to pray for others.

On the other had, I woke up sick and I blame mass yesterday. It’s all that touching strange people at mass. Not worth it.

2) Girls. Everyone I know is taken and that bums me out because it means I can’t hang out with them. That would be weird (Also see a previous blog post, the one about girls).

Seek not to follow in the footsteps of men of old; seek what they sought. -Matsuo Basho, poet (1644-1694)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

