Where Are We?

That is the question I asked myself throughout my little sister’s graduation from elementary school.

Did I come up with an answer? No.

But, . . . , never mind. I don’t have anything.

Anyway, work is good. They have me working. I haven’t asked about the round table evaluation thing. I’m sure I’ll know what happened sometime next week. Man, I’m really looking forward to the trip to Mexico.

I’m going to try to build my tower again. I have a pretty good idea this time, and I have lots of beer. That should make for a good combination.

Every increased possession loads us with new weariness. -John Ruskin, author, art critic, and social reformer (1819-1900)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

