Gotta Wait

I really want Mexico to win.

I need them to win so they can play the USA in the final on Sunday! I demand more USA vs Mexico games! I can’t wait until the one in the fall for the World Cup qualifiers. But, for now it’s a tie and I must wait. Waiting is almost the best part. The best part is actually winning.

Man, I almost want to go home. I’m sure I’ll be ready to leave tomorrow. This place is ok. It’s comfortable enough and the client is actually pretty knowledgeable. They buy and operate robots. The other guys think this client won’t be that bad during busy season. I hope they’re right. We’ll see.

My right shoulder/arm hurts. I’m going to finish watching this game.

Vocations which we wanted to pursue, but didn’t, bleed, like colors, on the whole of our existence. -Honore de Balzac, novelist (1799-1850)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

