The New TV Shows

I started watching 3 new TV shows.

I started watching Orange is the New Black, Wilfred, and The Walking Dead. I don’t know if I can call the first one a TV show. It’s a Netflix original. I don’t want to talk about if online shows should be considered TV shows. I do want to talk about the shows.

The best one so far is Wilfred. The dog is hilarious! Their interaction is genius. What really gets me is the fact that the dog is taller than the main character. The show would be less cool if the man was looking down at the dog. I like Frodo better in Wilfred than the Lord of the Rings.

The Walking Dead, man, I don’t know about that show. I know it’s supposed to be about the human interaction and not the zombies, but so far the zombies are the best part. I really don’t care about the characters, which brings me to Orange is the New Black. I don’t care for the main character at all. Every character, other than the main character, is interesting and engaging.

I did end up watching the season 5 episodes of Breaking Bad. It was a great train robbery. I still don’t know if the fifth season is worth it. As of right now, the fourth season finale was perfect.

I am looking forward to work tomorrow. Last week I was doing nothing for the giant majority of the week. I am under the impression that I will be doing nothing this week too. And I know I shouldn’t be under that impression because the moment I am, I’ll have to do work.

Either way, I have a few things to do tomorrow, like read Harry Potter and watch some more TV shows.

How beautiful it is to do nothing, and then rest afterward. -Spanish proverb

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

