Birthday Weekend

I’m taking an entire weekend for my birthday this year.

I’m doing whatever I want the whole weekend, which is probably what I would have done anyway but I won’t fe bad about doing of it.

I’m thinking about getting in a quick jog tomorrow morning and then heading over to Lockhart for some BBQ for lunch. I’ll head to the movies and then relax until the FC Dallas game.

I’m not sure what’s up tomorrow Sunday morning or all of Sunday actually.

Monday I will skip out of work early and go watch Manchester United play Chelsea.

The greatest compliment that was ever paid me was when one asked me what I thought, and attended to my answer. -Henry David Thoreau, naturalist and author (1817-1862)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

