Start the September

I felt like writing earlier. I don’t anymore.

I’m not in a bad mood or anything, but I’d rather just go to bed.

Let me give a quick run down of the last few days, since this post is already open.

I don’t remember what I did last Friday. It must not have been too exciting. I think I might have just stayed home and caught up on some movies. Is that when I watched Good Will Hunting? Saturday I went to Ubers, then to see Instructions Not Included, and then nothing all afternoon. I think I went to pizza that night. Sunday was the volleyball tournament. It was too messy for my liking, and not to mention that it was more than 100 degrees. Sunday was also the failed draft. Today was the movie The World’s End and a semi-successful draft. Then the Roast of James Franco.

There, wasn’t that quick?

It’s impossible to be loyal to your family, your friends, your country, and your principles, all at the same time. -Mignon McLaughlin, journalist and author (1913-1983)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

