Done with Summer Work (almost)

Like the title says. I might be done with my summer work tomorrow. Unfortunately, there is more work to be done very soon. Also, we’re starting interim work probably that last week of September. So I might get a few days of “rest”. They probably won’t let me finish the Harry Potter book though. I’ll have to finish that at the house one weekend.

There are only two more episodes of Breaking Bad left. I’m super excited. Although, I would be happy with this last episode being the last episode of the series. I’m ok with the way the story ended.

I understand what Walt did and I don’t know if I would have done the same. I’m not saying I would have done those things, but I understand.

I did see Walt’s pants from the first episode. That was a cool reference to first season.

Who has not for the sake of his reputation sacrificed himself? -Friedrich Wilhelm Nietzsche, philosopher (1844-1900)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

