Fall Days Begin

I guess officially began a few weeks ago, but it didn’t feel like fall until this week.

I’ve been getting to work relatively early, like around 7:45am to 8:15am, which means I can leave from like 4:15pm to 4:45pm. So far it feels like I’m wasting the afternoon/evening, at least I feel that way when I don’t go jogging. Most days I’ll jog or eat. Then I’ll watch some TV and take care of whatever random errand I have to do. That usually involve a trip to the store or doing something online. But, that’s all that happens.

Shouldn’t I be doing more with my time?

Blah, I don’t know. I’ll figure something out.

At least I have some good music going on in my head. And, work isn’t too bad. I might have some trips up ahead in the next month.

The best music is essentially there to provide you something to face the world with. -Bruce Springsteen, musician (b. 1949)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

