The Blue Shelf

I filled my shelf today.

Well I almost filled it. It’s about half full. I put all my accounting books on it. I also put those board games I was keeping in my room. Tomorrow I’ll try to dust this place and move stuff around. I’m thinking I can get those yugioh cards where the games previously were. That will give me some more floor space.  Floor space is always welcome.

Man, I have decided to finish SoulSilver and White 2 before I start Pokemon Y. It only seems fair. I’ll have to make some time to finish that dang Harry Potter book too. Work is going to be weird this week. There are a few trainings I need to attend. Hopefully I’ll have time to come home and jog and then finish all those things I mentioned above.

Argh, did you see the Cowboys lose to the Broncos? Who knows. It was another devastating game for Romo. I almost feel bad for the guy. It’s going to be tough to beat those Broncos.

Also, the government better open up again because I want to show my sisters a good time in DC. Museums are about half the family friendly fun in DC. It’s why I pay taxes. It’s a big reason why I pay taxes.

Ultimately, the only power to which man should aspire is that which he exercises over himself. -Elie Wiesel, writer, Nobel laureate (b. 1928)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

