A Lot of Hotels

I feel asleep for 3 hours a while ago.

Dinner was so delicious. I watched about an hour and a half of TV and then passed out. I had the blog open because I wanted to write but I didn’t get to it. The thing that really gets me is the contacts. They have to stay in that solution for 6 hours and I barely had enough time to let them stay all 6 hours. I need my contacts. I don’t want to wear glasses.

Anyway, I was going to write about the trip to DC, NYC, and Conroe, but now I’m sleepy. I will tell you about the Conroe trip so far. I drove 3 and a half hours to get here last night. It was fun. I liked it. Then barely got some sleep. Worked today, worked out, had dinner, and fell asleep on accident. Now it’s already Wednesday. We’ll leave by Friday at the latest.

Although I might just be coming to Houston to see my uncle this weekend.

Every gun that is made, every warship launched, every rocket fired signifies, in the final sense, a theft from those who hunger and are not fed, those who are cold and are not clothed. -Dwight D. Eisenhower, US general and 34th president (1890-1969)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

